• 大1

1000 t/d خط إنتاج الإسمنت

التطبيق
300,000 tons الإنتاج السنوي
عملية جافة جديدة نوع العملية
3300-3800 cm²/g الحجم بلين

نظرة عامة

عملية خط إنتاج الإسمنت1000tpd بطريقة جافة جديدة من Great Wall Machinery تستخدم تكنولوجيا متقدمة لتصميم ,مما تحسين مستوى معدات خط الإنتاج، وضمان مؤشر التصميم.  يستخدم المطحنة العمودية لطحن المواد الأولية، بينما غاز العادم من الفرن يمكن استخدامها لتجفيف المواد الخام. وهكذا تماما يوفر الكثير من الطاقة. خط الإنتاج هذا يعمل بشكل جيد ويجلب منافع اقتصادية جيدة للشركات.


ميزات

1.عملية بسيطة وسلسة، التخطيط المضغوط

تستخدم هذه العملية الجافة الجديدة ثلاث مطاحن ونظام حرق واحد. غاز العادم من الفرن يدخل برج المرطب أولاً ومن ثم يدخل في مروحة، وهو ما يتنافى مع الطرق التقليدية. فإنه لا يوفر الكثير من الاستثمار مجرى الهواء فحسب، بل أيضا مدمجة في التخطيط.

2.منخفض في استهلاك الطاقة

جميع المواد يستخدم انتقال الميكانيكية لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. هو معدل الاستفادة من مياه التبريد الدوار في الإنتاج أكثر من 90%. استخدام الغاز العادم من الفرن يمكن توفيرأكثر من 4 آلاف طن فحم سنوياً.

3. أتمتة عالية

خط إنتاج الإسمنت1000tpd بطريقة جافة جديدة يستخدم نظام التحكم PLC. النظام استثماراً معقولاً، وهو عملي جداً ومتقدمة وموثوقة. فإنه يمكن تحقيق توزيع مهام مراقبة. المشغل قادرة على مراقبة وقيادة عملية الإنتاج فقط في غرفة المراقبة المركزية.


التكوين

طلب شراء على شبكة الإنترنت

آخر الأخبار

إتصال

  • Tel 0086-159-36232320
  • Mobile 0086-155-15636645
  • Email vip@great-wall.co
  • Skype GreatWall1958

1000 t/d Cement Plant

1000 t/d Cement Plant

Application Cement Plant, Thermal Power Plant
Annual Output 300,000 tons
Process Type New Dry Process
Blaine Fineness 3300-3800 cm²/g

Overview

CHAENG have advanced technology production equipment and a professional technical team.The 1000 t/d new dry process cement production carries out the overall design concept which combines raw material preparation and clinker calcining together. Raw material preparation uses vertical mill, while the waste gas from kiln can be reused by the vertical mill for drying raw material. Thus it fully saves a lot of energy. Low investment, short construction period, and fast standard and achievement achieved, This production line runs well and brings good economic benefit for the enterprises.

Features

Provide the detailed EPC scheme,civil engineering,design,equipement producing,installation,commissioning,etc. Until the project reaches producing standard .

图片1.1.png

Simple and smooth process, compact layout

This new dry process uses three mills and one burning system. Kiln exhaust gas enters humidifier tower first, and then enters into fan, which is contrary to traditional ways. It not only saves a lot of duct investment, but also compact the layout.

Energy saving and power consumption reduction

All the material adopts mechanical transmission in order to reduce conveying power consumption. Utilization rate of cooling water cycle in the production is more than 90%. The use of exhaust gas from kiln can save more than 4,000 tons coal per year.

High automation 

1000 t/d new dry process production line adopts PLC control system. The system has a reasonable investment, and is very practical, advanced and reliable. It can realize distributing control functions. The operator is able to control and command production process just in the central control room.

Configuration

Order Online

Contact

  • Tel 86-371-55019608
  • WhatsApp +8615515636645
  • Email vip@great-wall.co
  • Skype GreatWall1958
  •